Below are the works of Kindra Sowder. There are plenty more to come so don't fret. The first work has been released! "Follow the Ashes: Book 1 of the Executioner Trilogy," is here from her own press Burning Willow Press, LLC! 

The Initiative

The John Baker Chronicles (A Permutation Archives Division) Coming soon from Random Evolved!


The Permutation Archives

The Executioner Trilogy (Coming Soon from Random Evolved)

What does it mean to be the Executioner? Is it the struggle between good and evil, and the fulfillment of a Gypsy legend? For Robin, it’s simply another day in the park in downtown LA. It’s killing the undead as she attempts to juggle life and love the same as any other ordinary woman would. That is until she meets Gordon, a crazed demon with a conscience. Now she must battle an ancient evil far more powerful then she’s ever faced before, or risk losing the world to Lilith, the mother of all vampires. Will she save mankind? Or will we all follow the ashes of destruction as we burn in Hell?

The Miss Hyde Novellas (Coming Soon from Random Evolved)


Short Stories

The Liquidator Wars


  • Facebook Classic
  • Blogger App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
  • Twitter Classic

© 2014 Kindra Sowder. Proudly created with